Mother’s in Style

WIH img1

T. Carolyn Fashions’ Terrie Martin styles Brides’ & Grooms’ Mothers to Perfection.

In much the same way that brides are opting for weddings that are more personalized and reflective of  their taste and style, mothers, too are looking for dresses that are representative of their own attitudes and sensibilities, gone are the days of the dowdy or overdone. Mom is looking for something youthful and chic, an outfit that truly expresses who she really is and how meaningful this special day is in her life.

The wide variety of venues, wedding themes and color schemes has ushered in a wildly diverse selection of dresses for mothers. A mother just starting out on her wedding day shopping journey, the selection can be downright overwhelming.

Click HERE to continue reading…

 

 

Comments

  1. Maria Avalos says:

    To the entire Team, I just want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for styling my in the Mother of the Bride dress. My consultant was wonderful, patient and kind. She assisted me in choosing the perfect style for my body type (petite) I got so many compliments on my dress and inquiries as to where I purchased it. I will be back real soon to purchase my Mother of the Groom dress.

    Maria Avalos

Your Submissions

